Bloomington Cooking School Calendar

2017 Bloomington Cooking Fall Semester

August

Fresh Summer Pasta Tuesday, August 8, 6-8pm Jan Bulla-Baker $54 Email to be placed on a wait list

September

Ivy Tech: Picnic Fun Saturday, September 23, 11am-1pm David Davenport Registration is through Ivy Tech.  www.ivytech.edu/cll or call 812-330-4400.  $59

Fresh Pasta for Fall Tuesday, September 26, 6-8pm Jan Bulla-Baker $59

October

Scones and Shortbread Saturday, October 7, 10-noon Scott Marsh $59

Knife Skills Saturday, October 14, 10am-12pm David Davenport $45

Ivy Tech: Surf & Turf Tuesday, October 17, 6-8pm David DavenportRegistration is through Ivy Tech.  www.ivytech.edu/cll or call 812-330-4400.  $59

Kids Can Cook: Fall fun in the Kitchen Saturday, October 21, 11-1pm David Davenport $35

Octoberfest: German cooking Wednesday, October 25, 6-8pm David Davenport

November

Spanish Wine Tasting Friday, November 3, 6-8pm Jack Baker $59

Ivy Tech: Not Your Momma’s Thanksgiving Dinner Saturday, November 11, 11am-1pm David Davenport
Registration is through Ivy Tech.  www.ivytech.edu/cll or call 812-330-4400.  $59

Kids Can Cook: Holiday Cooking Saturday, November 18, 10am-12pm $35

Asian Vegetarian Cooking Tuesday, November 28, 6-8pm David Davenport
$59

December

Ivy Tech: Holiday Wine Friday, December 8, 6-8pm Jack Baker
Registration is through Ivy Tech.  www.ivytech.edu/cll or call 812-330-4400.  $59

Wild about Chocolate Truffles Tuesday, December 12, 6-8pm Jan Bulla-Baker $59

To Contact us:
Phone: 812-333-7100
Email:jan@bloomingtoncookingschool.com
ONeillMatthew@msn.com